Our company

General contractor
since 1955

TG Beco is a real estate developer, an investor, a builder and a project manager that meets the highest standards in residential, commercial, and institutional construction. This reputation for excellence comes from the solid relationships we have built with our clients, as well as the direction provided by our three mottos:

1

Provide
top-quality services

2

Be attentive to
our clients’ needs

3

Surpass
their expectations

Our projects

A solid experience | 2019 Portrait

  • 20 projects completed
  • 5 ongoing projects
  • 2,473 units delivered (condos, apartments and town houses)
  • 1,099 units under construction
  • 1,420 upcoming units

Learn more

Durable construction

Our rigorous and efficient work method, our vision, our respect of deadlines and the continuous training of our staff are what set us apart. TG Beco has now grown to be synonymous with uncompromising quality and outstanding service.

Learn more

years of
passion, dedication and excellence

Full management of the building site (lot acquisition, construction, cost management, building management, promotion, market research, architecture, plans, etc.) Turnkey service. Our objective: deliver a viable project.

Developer

 

Our team developed a rigorous work method and demonstrates leadership throughout each step of a construction project, by managing ONE team of experts and making sure to reach the highest quality standards at the best price.

Builder

 

Rental condos or commercial buildings. Our seasoned real estate managers will take charge. Lease signature, tenants’ management, organization of common areas, accounting, bank reconciliation, press releases, etc. In other words, we take care of everything.

Manager

 

Our partners

We team up with top-of-the-line partners.
Team up with visionaries of the real estate sector.

Notre entreprise

Constructeur
immobilier depuis 1955

TG Beco est un promoteur immobilier, un investisseur, un constructeur et un gestionnaire de projet répondant aux plus hauts standards de construction résidentielle, commerciale et institutionnelle. Cette réputation d’excellence s’est façonnée grâce aux solides relations que nous avons bâties avec nos clients et aux trois mots d’ordre que nous nous sommes donnés :

1

Offrir des services
de qualité supérieure

2

Être à l’écoute
de nos clients

3

Dépasser
leurs attentes

Nos Projets

Une expérience solide | Portrait 2019

  • 20 projets réalisés
  • 5 projets en cours
  • 2 473 unités livrées (condos, appartements et maisons de ville)
  • 1 099 unités en construction
  • 1 420 unités à venir

En savoir plus

Une construction durable

Nous nous démarquons par notre méthodologie de travail rigoureuse et efficace, notre côté visionnaire, le respect des délais de livraison et la formation continue de notre équipe. Aujourd’hui, le nom de TG Beco est devenu synonyme de qualité irréprochable et de service exceptionnel.

En savoir plus

Années de
passion, de dévouement et d’excellence

Gestion complète des chantiers (achat de terrain, construction, gestion des coûts, gestion du bâtiment, promotion, étude de marché, architecture, plans, etc.). Service clé en main. Notre objectif : vous livrer un projet rentable.

Développeur

 

Notre équipe a développé une méthodologie de travail rigoureuse et fait preuve de leadership lors de la construction d’un projet en dirigeant une équipe d’experts et en s’assurant d’atteindre les meilleurs standards de qualité au meilleur prix.

Constructeur

 

Condos locatifs ou immeubles commerciaux. Nos gestionnaires immobiliers expérimentés prendront les commandes. Signature de bail, gestion des locataires, gestion des espaces communs, comptabilité, concessions bancaires, communiqués, etc. Bref, on s’occupe de tout.

Gestionnaire

 

Nos Partenaires

Nous faisons équipe avec des partenaires d’excellence.
Faites équipe avec des visionnaires dans le secteur immobilier.